Weichert, REALTORS® - Good Life Testimonials

Tell Us Your Story

La Nora is impressive.

She was able to sell my mother's home quickly when many other realtors could not. She knew the real estate laws and was always reachable by phone. She informed all parties of every detail and made it a great experience.

Stephanie B.

Outstanding realtor!

Knows the market and keeps you totally informed on process. We’ve done 5 deals with LaNora and each one was a great experience. Not only is LaNora the ultimate professional, everyone in the office is professional polite and helpful. 5 stars is not enough.

D. Berner

Our experience for selling our lots on Indian Point with Weichert Realtors was good.

Would use them again.

K. Lesko

La Nora Kay was very helpful during the process of selling my house and buying a new one.

She is a very dedicated and trustworthy real estate agent. She was always there to answer any questions. La Nora Kay was there for us during the whole buying and selling process. Great service!

Jason R.

6/16/22 LaNora Kay made selling my land so easy.

Living out of state you almost don’t wanna deal with the hassle! She took all the guesswork and made this a simple process! I’m truly happy and thank you

Rose A.

11/21/21 We had long dreamt of owning a lake property in Branson, but with such little inventory, we thought we would have to put off those dreams.

Thankfully, with Audrey Spratt's insider knowledge, connections, and hard work she was able to find the perfect home for us that checked every single box on our list. The property was in the process of being constructed at the time and due to Covid, there were countless construction issues and delays that surfaced throughout the process. We were over 4 hours away in St. Louis, and without Audrey we would have felt powerless. To say she took charge and served as our advocate is an understatement. She was our eyes and ears and helped us manage the builder until close (and even after). Her job was to find us a home and she found us the perfect one. I would have never imagined we would have an agent do everything she did for us after that. Just amazing and we feel blessed, thankful, and just plain lucky to have found her. I don't endorse anything or anybody these days, because frankly there isn't much in this world worth endorsing. Audrey is that rare exception. If you are looking for that perfect home or looking to sell your home, she is the one to call.

J. Andersen

4/26/22 Even though Lanora was not my direct agent she handled my side of the transaction in a very professional manner.

Her customer service and follow up was excellent.

B. Stepp

6/16/22 Great team.

This was by far the easiest transaction I have done. I would recommend them to family and friends.

Virginia B.

The realtors at Weichert Realtors-Good Life Realty are professionals in every facet of real estate Everyone when buying or selling your home should call them

Mark B.

I have know LaNora for almost 4 years.

I think that she is the most knowledgeable realtor in the area. If you want to sell or buy property in the Branson area I would call LaNora Kay for real results!

Ed D.

They worked very hard for us and kept us informed every step of the way.

Very professional and a real pleasure to work with. Would highly recommend them for your real estate needs.

Randy S.

Audrey showed us 25+ properties and homes until we decided on our new home in the Branson area.

We purchased, only to find out our jobs would relocate us within 6 months. Audrey was professional in the presentation of our home. We were under contract within 48 hours of listing! ? Travis is awesome too! He showed us several properties and was there when we called or needed him!

Jennifer O.

Great experience and trusted realtor.

J. Horner

4/24/22 Working with LaNora made my transaction very easy.

She is very knowledgeable and responded to emails and calls immediately. Extremely helpful with the whole process.

S. Simon

LaNora came highly recommended to me and I know why!

She was great to work with helped me get the most out of the home. Kept me informed and that was important because I do not live in the area anymore.

S. Richmond

My experience was wonderful.

Bill Tyler went beyond what is usually expected of a realtor.' I would recommend him to anyone and his professionalism is the best.' I have enjoyed working with him and look forward to the future with working with him.

D. Holroyd

4/22/22 My family and extended family has worked with Scott Fraker for a couple of years and we had and continue to have a great relationship and experience with Scott and the team at Weichert Branson.

What makes Scott stand out is his attention to the details and his knowledge and experience in real estate. If you are a first time buyer or an experienced investor I would highly recommend him and would gladly give a personal referral.

G. Tagli

9/16/21 The Spratt duo were an excellent team.

It would not of happened without their professional assistance.

R. Lloyd

7/21/22 Great team.

This was by far the easiest transaction I have done. I would recommend them to family.

Virginia B.

I have worked with La Nora Kay for the last ten years on numerous properties; she has been nothing less than the most knowledgeable and professional.

I would not think of using anyone else. La Nora is the best I have ever worked with.

James W.

Tyler Stephens was our realtor and did an excellent job.

Very very satisfied!

Donna R.

I've known LaNora Kay for more than 20 years and she is a first-class professional.

Her knowledge of the area plus her attention to customer makes her terrific in her profession. It's a pleasure to endorse LaNora Kay

Scott E.

Great experience and trusted realtor.

J. Horner

The Spratt team, Audrey and Travis, do an awesome job of working to find the perfect house or piece of property that a client is looking to purchase.

They helped us twice, and both times we were completely satisfied with our purchases. Not only are they knowledgeable about the market and available properties, but they are detail oriented and make the process easy and comfortable. They are also genuinely nice people. We would recommend them to anyone who is looking to buy or sell real estate.

Russ B.

4/6/22 Scott was there for us all hours of the day.

Quick organized process ! Absolutely professional in our purchase .

T. Young

Bruce and I had a tremendous experience and it was absolutely delightful working with Weichert Realtors La Nora Absolutely did everything promised And we are both enjoying our new home.

Sincerely, Gerie and Bruce

Gerie and Bruce

9/21/21 Scott Fraker was refered by a friend.

He is an amazing agent. I enjoyed my experience in selling my home with Scott.

D. Carpenter

7/23/21 Audrey is a super agent and great friend to us.

Job well done. We made great friends with Audrey and travis both.

R. Nendick

We moved from out of state and were so thankful that we found LaNora.

She was extremely helpful in providing great options for us and went above and beyond in representing us. We truly appreciated her responsiveness and professionalism. We would definitely use LaNora again if we buy another home or one day sell this one. She is truly one of kind-thank you for all you did for us LaNora!

A. Rendina

6/16/22 Curtis did a wonderful job of walking us through our home selling experience!

We appreciated his warm and attenative customer service.

K. Perkins

We enjoyed our experience of selling our condo with La Nora.

We contacted her and she quickly pulled together information to help in determining the value of our condo. Her team did a great job of marketing the condo and quickly identifying a buyer for the condo. The close process went smoothly with timely communication throughout the process.

G. VerMulm

LaNora listened to our wants and found us the house of our dreams within our budget!

We have used her twice to buy homes in the Branson area and we will continue to use her.

MJ R.

"I have bought and sold with LaNora Kay a few times and have had nothing but the best experience!

Extremely professional, friendly, fun, and the most thorough!"

K. Lewis

Scott Fraker is excellent to work with.

I would recommend him highly to anyone looking for real estate in the area. He is the consummate professional.

J. Stocker

Property Search

Array